Sponsored By

Gain key insight into player behavior and retention, developer spend, and more in this discussion featuring pioneering datasets trusted by the leading players in the industry.

February 29, 2024

1 Hr View
image via Omida/Shutterstock

Date: Mar 12, 2024

Duration: 1 Hr

In this exclusive webinar, Omdia's expert games analysts will provide the perfect preparation for GDC 2024 by answering the most pressing questions facing the industry in 2024.

Hear from Omdia's Expert Games Analysts

Register Now | Tuesday March 12, 2024 | 8am Pacific Time | 11am Eastern Time | 3pm UK

Key questions and topics include:

  • What are the underlying trends behind the wave of redundancies in the games industry?

  • How have games subscription services affected player behavior and retention?

  • What are games developers' spending plans now and in the future?

All these and more will be addressed using pioneering datasets trusted by the leading players in the industry. 

Omdia and GDC

Omdia, the global analyst and advisory group, partners with GDC to share the latest insights and data on the industry. Our experts provide technology leaders with actionable insights and the information that they need to make smart growth decisions.

Omdia and Game Developer are sibling organizations under Informa Tech.

Speakers

dom tait headshotDom Tait

Research Director, Game

Omdia

Liam Deane HeadshotLiam Deane

Principal Analyst, Games Tech

Omdia

Game Developer logoSteve Bailey

Principal Analyst, Video Games

Omdia

George Jijiashvili HeadshotGeorge Jijiashvili

Senior Principal Analyst, Games

Omdia

james mcwhirter headshotJames McWhirter

Senior Analyst, Games

Omdia

Daily news, dev blogs, and stories from Game Developer straight to your inbox

You May Also Like