Sponsored By


Full Track List Revealed

October 3, 2023

2 Min Read

[This unedited press release is made available courtesy of Game Developer and its partnership with notable game PR-related resource Games Press]


3rd October 2023, Theale, UK: Grab your microphones and get ready to rock: Let’s Sing 2024 is releasing this year with a track list that will make it impossible for you to stay quiet.
The disc of Let’s Sing 2024 includes the following 20 tracks:

  • BTS – Dynamite

  • Lady Gaga - Hold My Hand

  • Billie Eilish - Your Power

  • Queen - Another One Bites The Dust

  • Imagine Dragons - Bones

  • Shawn Mendes - When You're Gone

  • JVKE - Golden Hour

  • SHAED - Trampoline

  • Ace of Base - The Sign

  • Lost Frequencies ft. Calum Scott - Where Are You Now

  • Marshmello & Jonas Brothers - Leave Before You Love Me

  • Kelly Clarkson - Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)

  • John Newman - Love Me Again

  • David Bowie - Life On Mars?

  • LSD (Labrinth, Sia & Diplo) - Thunderclouds

  • Ava Max - Million Dollar Baby

  • Rosa Linn - SNAP

  • Ed Sheeran & Elton John - Merry Christmas

  • Tom Odell - Another Love

  • GAYLE - abc (nicer)

But that’s not all. Additional songs are available to download for free through the voucher included in the box in the physical editions of Let’s Sing 2024. For digital purchases, these songs will automatically be included in your download.

International Version

Download these 15 songs to complete your track list:

  • Lizzo - About Damn Time

  • Meghan Trainor - Made You Look (Again)

  • Miley Cyrus - Party in the USA

  • Linkin Park - Lost

  • Fleetwood Mac - Everywhere

  • Anne-Marie - Ciao Adios

  • Bebe Rexha - Heart Wants What It Wants

  • P!nk - Never Gonna Not Dance Again

  • Bailey Zimmerman - Rock And A Hard Place

  • Luke Combs - The Kind Of Love We Make

  • Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball

  • David Guetta & Becky Hill & Ella Henderson - Crazy What Love Can Do

  • Pocahontas - Colors Of The Wind

  • Anne-Marie & Niall Horan - Our Song

  • Ed Sheeran - Eyes Closed

Check out the full track list and follow us on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/s5cfb8de55rgevhbs0w8rezks?si=582e0797eb1c44e3
NOTES TO EDITORS: Assets: https://presse.plaion.com/Lets-Sing-2024
For more information visit: https://letssing2024.com/
For more on PLAION UK, visit the official website and follow PLAION UK on YouTubeTwitterInstagram and Twitch. For assets, visit the press server.

Daily news, dev blogs, and stories from Game Developer straight to your inbox

You May Also Like