informa
/
1 MIN READ
News

Watch Sony unveil the next PlayStation

Gamasutra will be providing breaking news and expert analysis of Sony's next generation PlayStation. And you can watch tonight's event unravel here in this livestream.
Gamasutra will be providing breaking news and expert analysis of Sony's next generation PlayStation. And you can watch tonight's event unravel in real-time here in this livestream. The stream starts February 20 at 5:30 p.m. EST (22:30 GMT), with the actual event beginning at 6 p.m. EST (23:00 GMT) in New York City, where Gamasutra has reporters on-site. You can also see our real-time take on Twitter: @gamasutra.

Latest Jobs

Cryptic Studios

Remote
1.19.23
Senior Producer

Night School Studio

Los Angeles, CA, USA
1.09.23
Level Designer / Scripter, Games Studio

Fast Travel Games

Hybrid (Stockholm, Sweden)
1.09.23
Social Media / Community Manager
More Jobs   

CONNECT WITH US

Explore the
Subscribe to
Follow us

Game Developer Job Board

Game Developer Newsletter

@gamedevdotcom

Explore the

Game Developer Job Board

Browse open positions across the game industry or recruit new talent for your studio

Browse
Subscribe to

Game Developer Newsletter

Get daily Game Developer top stories every morning straight into your inbox

Subscribe
Follow us

@gamedevdotcom

Follow us @gamedevdotcom to stay up-to-date with the latest news & insider information about events & more