informa
/
Business
News

Watch Google's highly anticipated GDC 2019 keynote right here

Google has been teasing a massive game-related announcement all week, and the big reveal is taking place in a matter of minutes at GDC 2019. Watch it live right here.

Google has been teasing a massive game-related announcement all week, and the big reveal is taking place in a matter of minutes at GDC 2019. 

All signs suggest the U.S. tech giant is preparing to unveil a video game streaming service dubbed 'Project Stream,' which will apparently grant users a "new way to play." 

Other rumblings indicate the company will formally introduce its new Netflix-like platform alongside a swanky new controller during its GDC keynote, so it'd be fair to say you don't want to miss out. 

The presentation is due to kick off at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, and 5pm GMT -- yeah, that's in about 10 minutes' time -- and you can follow along by watching the YouTube livestream embedded above. Have fun!

Latest Jobs

Sucker Punch Productions

Bellevue, Washington
08.27.21
Combat Designer

Xbox Graphics

Redmond, Washington
08.27.21
Senior Software Engineer: GPU Compilers

Insomniac Games

Burbank, California
08.27.21
Systems Designer

Deep Silver Volition

Champaign, Illinois
08.27.21
Senior Environment Artist
More Jobs   

CONNECT WITH US

Register for a
Subscribe to
Follow us

Game Developer Account

Game Developer Newsletter

@gamedevdotcom

Register for a

Game Developer Account

Gain full access to resources (events, white paper, webinars, reports, etc)
Single sign-on to all Informa products

Register
Subscribe to

Game Developer Newsletter

Get daily Game Developer top stories every morning straight into your inbox

Subscribe
Follow us

@gamedevdotcom

Follow us @gamedevdotcom to stay up-to-date with the latest news & insider information about events & more