informa
Press Release

《THE KING OF FIGHTERS XV》Beta 公測即將於 PlayStation 平台啟動

支援8位可供體驗角色、線上與離線對戰模式
[This unedited press release is made available courtesy of Game Developer and its partnership with notable game PR-related resource Games Press]

2021年11月18日 – 本週末,大熱格鬥遊戲THE KING OF FIGHTERS XV(KOF XV) 的Beta 公測即將火熱啟動。
 
PlayStation 5 及 PlayStation 4 的玩家將可跨平台參與今次的KOF XVBeta。參加者將可遊玩線上 (casual match, room match) 及離線 (versus, training, tutorial) 對戰模式,而無需訂閱 PlayStation Plus 會籍。
 
Beta 公測將於以下時間內舉行:
 

  • PST: 11月19日 19:00 – 11月22日 6:59
  • CET: 11月20日 4:00 – 11月22日15:59
  • JST: 11月20日 12:00 – 11月22日23:59
 
玩家於THE KING OF FIGHTERS XVBeta 公測之中將可體驗以下角色:
 
  • 德洛麗斯
  • 瞬影
  • 草薙京
  • 八神庵
  • 神樂千鶴
  • 七枷社
  • 夏爾美
  • 克里斯

 
產品詳情
 
名稱:The King of Fighters XV
平台:PlayStation 5、PlayStation 4、Xbox Series X|S、Windows 10、Steam、Epic Store
類型:對戰格鬥
開發商:SNK Corporation
玩家人數:1-2人 / 2-8人 (線上模式)
聯合發行:Koch Media
發售日期:2022年2月17日
官方網址:https://www.snk-corp.co.jp/zh/games/kof-xv/

Latest Jobs

Infinity Ward

Woodland Hills, California
11.3.21
Sr. Multiplayer Design Scripter/Programmer

Disbelief

Cambridge, Massachusetts
11.3.21
Jr. Programmer

XSEED

Torrance, California
11.3.21
Head of Marketing
More Jobs   

CONNECT WITH US

Register for a
Subscribe to
Follow us

Game Developer Account

Game Developer Newsletter

@gamedevdotcom

Register for a

Game Developer Account

Gain full access to resources (events, white paper, webinars, reports, etc)
Single sign-on to all Informa products

Register
Subscribe to

Game Developer Newsletter

Get daily Game Developer top stories every morning straight into your inbox

Subscribe
Follow us

@gamedevdotcom

Follow us @gamedevdotcom to stay up-to-date with the latest news & insider information about events & more