informa
Press Release

DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS CLOSED BETA TEST DATES AND REGISTRATION INFO ANNOUNCED

We can't think of a proper summary about the closed beta test, so we'll just ramble on for a bit and hope nobody notices.
[This unedited press release is made available courtesy of Game Developer and its partnership with notable game PR-related resource Games Press]


BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc. will host DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Closed Beta Test sessions between December 3rd and 4th on PCs via STEAM. Players can register for the Closed Beta Test at the following link below. Space is limited so register now for your chance to try the game early. Additional Closed Beta Test and registration details can be found here: https://www.bandainamcoent.com/games/dragon-ball-the-breakers

The Closed Beta Test is meant to gather player feedback to help balance and optimize DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS’ gameplay prior to game release. Fans are encouraged to take part in the Closed Beta Test and share their insights on the game.

Closed Beta Test Times:

- Session 1: 12/3 (Fri) 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST / 12/3 (Fri) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM PST
- Session 2: 12/4 (Sat) 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM PST
- Session 3: 12/4 (Sat) 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
- Session 4: 12/4 (Sat) 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM PST

To check out additional gameplay, head over to the following YouTube link (ready for embedding) to watch today’s new DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Systems Trailer: https://youtu.be/dnr99fmwCc8

New screenshots for DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS can be found at the following press site: https://www.bneapressroom.com
 
PR Contact:
Tim Ng
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc.

Latest Jobs

Pocketwatch Games

Remote
01.05.22
Senior Gameplay Engineer

Disbelief

Cambridge, Massachusetts
01.07.22
Jr. Programmer

Gameloft Australia

Brisbane, Australia
01.06.21
Creative Director

Sucker Punch Productions

Bellevue, Washington
01.06.22
Senior Systems Designer
More Jobs   

CONNECT WITH US

Register for a
Subscribe to
Follow us

Game Developer Account

Game Developer Newsletter

@gamedevdotcom

Register for a

Game Developer Account

Gain full access to resources (events, white paper, webinars, reports, etc)
Single sign-on to all Informa products

Register
Subscribe to

Game Developer Newsletter

Get daily Game Developer top stories every morning straight into your inbox

Subscribe
Follow us

@gamedevdotcom

Follow us @gamedevdotcom to stay up-to-date with the latest news & insider information about events & more