informa
1 MIN READ
News

Watch the next Xbox unveiled live

Gamasutra will be providing breaking news and expert analysis of Microsoft's next generation Xbox. And you can watch today's event unravel in real-time here in this livestream.
Gamasutra will be providing breaking news and expert analysis of Microsoft's next generation Xbox. And you can watch today's event unravel in real-time here in this livestream. The stream starts May 21 at 1pm ET (10am PST, 5pm GMT), with the event taking place in Redmond, Washington. You can also see our real-time take on Twitter: @gamasutra.

Latest Jobs

Xbox Game Studios

Redmond, Washington
10.5.22
Technical Lighting Artist

Innogames

Hamburg, Germany
10.5.22
Game Designer - Elvenar

Six Foot

Houston, TX
10.3.22
Six Foot Director, Player Relations

Hometopia Inc.

Remote
10.7.22
Lead Engineer
More Jobs   

CONNECT WITH US

Explore the
Subscribe to
Follow us

Game Developer Job Board

Game Developer Newsletter

@gamedevdotcom

Explore the

Game Developer Job Board

Browse open positions across the game industry or recruit new talent for your studio

Browse
Subscribe to

Game Developer Newsletter

Get daily Game Developer top stories every morning straight into your inbox

Subscribe
Follow us

@gamedevdotcom

Follow us @gamedevdotcom to stay up-to-date with the latest news & insider information about events & more