informa
/
News

Watch Nintendo's E3 2017 press event right here!

This year's Treehouse presentation will kick off bright and early at 9am PT, and thanks to the power of embedding you can watch it right here on Gamasutra. 

If E3 was a huge cake, the upcoming Nintendo Treehouse live showcase would be the juicy cherry on top. 

Contrasting other big-hitters like Microsoft and Sony, in recent years Nintendo has decided to forgo a traditional conference in favor of an online presentation streamed around the world.

This year's edition will kick off bright and early at 9am PT and 12pm ET (or 5pm BST for those of you in the UK), and thanks to the power of embedding you can watch it right here on Gamasutra. 

Of course, these presentations are just the tip of the iceberg, so make sure you stay tuned into our continuing E3 coverage so you can keep tabs on what's happening (and why you should care) at E3 2017!

Latest Jobs

Sucker Punch Productions

Bellevue, Washington
08.27.21
Combat Designer

Xbox Graphics

Redmond, Washington
08.27.21
Senior Software Engineer: GPU Compilers

Insomniac Games

Burbank, California
08.27.21
Systems Designer

Deep Silver Volition

Champaign, Illinois
08.27.21
Senior Environment Artist
More Jobs   

CONNECT WITH US

Register for a
Subscribe to
Follow us

Game Developer Account

Game Developer Newsletter

@gamedevdotcom

Register for a

Game Developer Account

Gain full access to resources (events, white paper, webinars, reports, etc)
Single sign-on to all Informa products

Register
Subscribe to

Game Developer Newsletter

Get daily Game Developer top stories every morning straight into your inbox

Subscribe
Follow us

@gamedevdotcom

Follow us @gamedevdotcom to stay up-to-date with the latest news & insider information about events & more