Author's Profile

Find on
Find on

Miguel Tartaj

About Miguel Tartaj
Miguel leads game design and production at Kat Games, a game development studio he founded in 2000. Miguel's most recent hits include the games in the Dream Chronicles series, published by PlayFirst. Miguel started his career developing games in 1993 with Chaos Effect and later moved onto Xpiral in 1997 where he developed games through publishing deals with Infogrames (Atari), Millennium Interactive and Eidos. His other casual games include Golf Adventure Galaxy, Genius Move, 5 Spots, 5 Spots II, Mortimer and the Enchanted Castle, Mind Machine, Fireworks Extravaganza and Zulu Gems. Miguel holds a technical engineer in computer science from University of Zaragoza.
Articles by Miguel Tartaj